Staff and Board of Governors


E-mail the Museum: [email protected]

Megan Adams

Anne Lunder Leland Curatorial Fellow
[email protected]

Jenna Buckingham

Collection Access Coordinator
[email protected]

Courtney Bassett

Director of Museum Development
[email protected]

Jessamine Batario

Linde Family Foundation Curator of Academic Engagement
[email protected]

Kris Bergquist

Mirken Curator of Education and Engagement
[email protected]

Megan Carey

Barbara Alfond Manager of Exhibitions and Publications
[email protected]

Lorraine DeLaney

Registrar for Exhibitions and Loans
[email protected]

Paige M Doore

Registrar for Collections
[email protected]

Elizabeth Finch

Head Curator
[email protected]

Julianne Gilland

Deputy Director
[email protected]

Siera Hyte

Assistant Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
[email protected]

Jillian Impastato

Mirken Coordinator of Campus and Community Collaboration
[email protected]

Sheri LaVerdiere

Assistant for Museum Visits/Welcome Desk Supervisor
[email protected]

Jaime McLeod

Communications Manager
[email protected]

Alexandra Mendez

Linde Family Foundation Coordinator of Academic Access
[email protected]

Abby Newkirk

Linde Family Foundation Senior Coordinator of School and Teacher Programs
[email protected]

Levi Prombaum

Katz Consulting Curator
[email protected]

Christopher Patch

Senior Preparator
[email protected]

Marisa Sánchez

Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow for Research and Scholarly Engagement
[email protected]

Jacqueline Terrassa

Carolyn Muzzy Director
[email protected]

Annette Van Aken

Manager of Collections and Registration
[email protected]

Erica Wall

Lunder Institute Director
[email protected]

Karen Wickman

Executive Assistant to the Director
[email protected]

Andrew Witte

Mirken Family Postbaccalaureate Fellow in Museum Practice
[email protected]

Lunder Institute for American Art

Board of Governors

Karen Linde Packman ’88, P’21, Chair

Hilary Barnes Hoopes ’89, P’20, P’24, Vice Chair

Joan Alfond LL.D. ’19

Richard Blanco Litt.D. ’14

Mary K. Bush

Whitney Dayton Brunet ’01

James B. Crawford ’62, LL.D. ’05

James A. Ffrench ’85, P’21 

Nancy Gardiner P’13

Michael L. Gordon ’66

Susannah Gray P’22

Carolyn L. Greene P’20, ’24

Geoffrey L. Hargadon

Séan Alonzo Harris

Alice J. Kang P’21

Julia Lo ’14

Marjorie J. Lunder

Lisa Marie Marin

Lynn J. McKinley-Grant ’69

John A. Pelosi P’19, P’23

Theresa Secord

Jennifer A. Seeman ’92, P’21, ’22

Mark Taylor ’89

Seth A. Thayer Jr. ’89

Adam D. Weinberg, D.F.A. ’07

Sarah Workneh

Kayla Zemsky ’09 


Board of Governors Life Members

Barbara L. Alfond P’92, GP’21, ’22, ’22

Theodore B. Alfond P’92, GP’21, ’22, ’22

Paula Crane Lunder, D.F.A. ’98

Peter Lunder ’56, D.F.A. ’98



William R. Cotter, LL.D. ’00

Daphne Cummings P’90

Gabriella De Ferrari P`93, Litt.D. ’08

Alex Katz, D.F.A. ’84

William G. Tsiaras ’68, P’03, M.D.


Ex Officio

Dean Allbritton

Marta E. Ameri

Denise Bruesewitz

David A. Greene, P’20, ’24

Margaret McFadden

Véronique B. Plesch

Jacqueline Terrassa